Posted in minimalism/organizing

5 ways to minimise your wardrobe and laundry!

  1. Go through your dressers and closets and decided what goes and what stays! For instances, do you really need pj shirts when a t shirt or tank top does the job?  Helpful tip: Take it one drawer at a time! 
  2. Consider a capsule wardrobe! I’m not there yet, but it’s something to think about! Click >here< watch my favorite capsule wardrobe I’ve seen so far!
  3. Minimise as you put away clothes,too! A few days ago I wore a blouse that I really didnt like on me. When I got home I put it in my go bag!
  4. Getcha self one of these bad boys! 
  5. Do laundry as frequently as possible! Everyday I try to do a little bit if I can!

     Thank you for reading! -V

    Author:

    21. army wife. momma

    Leave a Reply

    